Land for Sale by Listing Agent

Brian Saunders

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: (757) 876-9182
bsaunders@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Danny Graham

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: (757) 613-6059
dgraham@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Doug Story

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 757-390-1302
dstory@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Joe Bondurant

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 434-221-1547
jbondurant@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

John S. Drames, Jr.

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: (757) 435-6612
jdrames@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Johnny Seamster

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 434-294-6714
jseamster@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Patty Smith

Office: 844-480-LAND (5263)
Mobile: 757-373-8342
psmith@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Rick Tetterton

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 804-536-7126
rtetterton@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Shannon Ansell

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 757-470-9637
sansell@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Worth Osgood

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 804-517-9239
wosgood@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties
Finding Hunting Properties

Subscribe to our Weekly Property Update

Tired of constantly searching the web for new properties? Be the first in line when properties in your area come available. It’s simple, just enter your email address and you will receive updates on all our new listings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!